About us Contact us Help
Dermot Kennedy

Dermot Kennedy concert tickets

Dermot Kennedy is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday July 31st, 2018 at The Hi-Fi in Indianapolis.

22 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 31 Tue 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Hi-Fi - Indianapolis, IN See more
Aug 1 Wed 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Majestic Theatre Madison - Madison, WI See more
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 2 Thu 22:00 PM Lollapalooza Aftershow: Dermot Kennedy Bottom Lounge - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 3 Fri 11:00 AM Lollapalooza: Bruno Mars, The National, Post Malone & Tyler The Creator - Friday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 10 Fri 3:30 AM Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Black Cat - Washington, DC See more
Oct 28 Sun 19:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Danforth Music Hall Theatre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Oct 29 Mon 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Royale Boston - Boston, MA See more
Oct 30 Tue 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY See more
Nov 1 Thu 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 2 Fri 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Cannery Ballroom - Nashville, TN See more
Nov 4 Sun 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA See more
Nov 6 Tue 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Studio at Warehouse Live - Houston, TX See more
Nov 7 Wed 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Mohawk - Austin - Austin, TX See more
Nov 9 Fri 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Summit Music Hall - Denver, CO See more
Nov 11 Sun 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 12 Mon 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Music Box - San Diego - San Diego, CA See more
Nov 15 Thu 20:00 PM Dermot Kennedy The Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA See more
Nov 16 Fri 21:00 PM Dermot Kennedy Wonder Ballroom - Portland, OR See more
Show more